Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Dhillon Automotive Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Adara Ball

August 06, 2018
Huge shout out to Dhillon Automotive group for always making sure we are well taken care of thanks for taking the time to message & asked how everything is going with our suv & hooking it up with the oil change among other things you guys really know how to treat your people thanks guys! I really appreciate the courtesy ?
reviews

Adrian Everett

September 11, 2019
good guys ......... first nation guys
reviews

Angel Victoria

March 29, 2019
very welcoming and they work hard to get you the vehicle you want ! i found my forever dealership!
reviews

Atanu Chaudhuri

August 31, 2019
Great people to deal with! They fixed my charging problem in an hour, very helpful and friendly ????????
reviews

Brian Dyce

February 20, 2018
Shout out to the Dhillon family. Extremely helpful, fast service, and treat everyone like family. If you're looking for something specific, or don't know what exactly it is you're looking forward they can help you determine what you need, and find it for you.
reviews

Christopher Henry

November 23, 2018
Excellent sales team and maintenance shop in Winnipeg serving Manitoba and the rest of Canada. Don't let the other guys take advantage of you when these guys will treat you like family.
reviews

Christopher Wong

April 18, 2019
Dhillon Autos is the greatest auto group on the planet! From the 7 seas to the Milky Way, you won’t find a better deal in any way. Their professionalism, courtesy, and resourcefulness are what legends are made of. They’re the true heroes of Winnipeg.
reviews

Darrin Ross

September 29, 2020
I strongly recommend Dhillon auto to anyone who is looking for any type of motor vehicles.. the management and associates are very warming and really know what they do!! Don’t hesitate to give them a shout if you’re looking for any type of model you want to get yourself into ????????
reviews

Dave Fangmann

July 10, 2017
Hello all, My name is David Fangmann I just wanted to quickly tell my story about this beauty of a family owned and operated Delarship. I have personally known the Dhillon family for 7 short years but it feels like a life time. From day one the DHILLIONS have treated me like family taking me in with open arms. You may ask why I am telling this.... because I know for a fact that they treat all their customers new and old as they did to me 7 years ago. DHILLION AUTOMOTIVE is an Industry leading dealership with alot to offer on all price point vehicle's low to high. Here's a couple key points that separates them from the competition. 1. Stress-free finance and sales department. 2. Robust selection of cars, trucks, vans, motorcycles, boats, trailers ect. 3. 100% Guaranteed lowest finance rates 4. 100% Guaranteed lowest payments 5. Service a wide range of vehicles operating a 5 bay shop. "Where family sends their loved ones"
reviews

David Kuivenhoven

November 17, 2017
From the second you walk through the doors at Dhillon Auto you truly feel like you're part of the family. The staff, customer service and workmanship all exceed any industry standard!
reviews

Degol Abay

August 03, 2017
Best prices. Exceptional service and loving family. Highly recommended
reviews

Dez Colomb

September 14, 2017
Friendly Staff, Got me exactly what I wanted, addressed all my questions, on call for further inquiries. Thanks Rocky, Deep and Papa Dhillon
reviews

Dustin J Dagdick

September 07, 2017
Definitely where I'll be going once I need a vehicle, very family oriented and a great family dealership.
reviews

Garrett Mcsorley

March 23, 2018
Amazing prices! And even better service! I would recommend Them to all of my friends and family! They treat you like family. And will get anything done for you! At Dhillon Auto the customer comes first!!!
reviews

Gerald McIvor

February 20, 2018
They are "The Go To People" when you want the best professional service, transparency of costs, expedient delivery of your vehicle and a down home touch as each and every customer is treated like family. I would recommend that one and all patronize their business as you will only drive away with utter satisfaction in a quality dependable vehicle.
reviews

GiGi Mustafa

January 06, 2018
Big shout out to Bava Dhillon @ Dhillon Automotive Group for helping me out in my time of need! I slipped on ice over the holidays and cracked the factory rims on my Lexus which left me with a flat! Bava saw my status and reached out right away with advice. Once we explored my options he found me new rims and winter tires within a couple days. When I arrived they had me set up in another luxury vehicle while they worked on my ride. Before I left they noticed I needed an oil change and took care of that in a flash at no extra cost! I’m totally impressed with how accommodating they were! A+++ customer service!!! Reach out for any of your automotive needs. Highly recommend!
reviews

Greg Puddifant

November 20, 2019
Great people great place come on down
reviews

Harold Sutherland

March 29, 2019
Amazing people with excellent customer service. Highly recommended to my families and friends. Thank you again Dhillon's
reviews

Jamie Pfeiffer

December 28, 2017
I went in for an oil change and they were absolutely great and went above and beyond what I was expecting! Wonderful environment and I will 100% be going back in the future!
reviews

Lyle Mahingen

August 21, 2018
I met the Dhillon Auto Group (Bava Dhillon) at the Cowessess First Nation Pow-wow. They were a very friendly, outgoing and professional group. I would recommend doing business with them.
reviews

Mari Fn Gee

September 13, 2017
My bro got a nice truck that i love to borrow off him once & a while.. it's used but it has a lot of power & the payments are low plus they delivered to him asap!! ??
reviews

Mary Bryan

August 29, 2019
a good experience for me and my hubby.we got what we wanted and they made it happen.Thanks to Cory Chartrand & Corey Watson and the Dhillon family.
reviews

Nikita Strong

December 17, 2018
The variety of vehicles of course! ????????
reviews

Proulx Tony

September 21, 2020
Thanks for the truck delivered to my home in North manitoba.
reviews

Rachel May

January 24, 2018
Dhillon Automotive not only took the time to hear what I would like in a vehicle, but also took the time to search for the perfect fit. They connected with me on a friend basis, which made me feel extremely comfortable. I worked hand in hand with Bava Dhillon, and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone. He does whatever it takes to satisfy the needs of his customers, and he does it without hesitation. EVERYONE GO CHECK THEM OUT!! ???
reviews

Robert LaVallee

September 02, 2020
I recommend the Dhillon Automotive Group sales team! Excellence in Customer Service!
reviews

Rudy Rozzay

November 15, 2018
Big Up to Dhillon Automotive Group. Most reliable an customer friendly automotive service provider in the city. I totally recommend these guys if you intend on conducting any business with regards to cars. Bava Dhillon, linked me with my dream whip hopefully he can do the same for you.
reviews

Ryan Baker

December 08, 2018
Friendly and reliable service! I use them for all my automotive needs.
reviews

Shavan Ali

June 28, 2018
Bava Dhillon and the team at Dhillon Automotive Group being a locally owned business, were kind enough to sponsor our soccer organisation with new jerseys this season!! Good on you ... everyone on the soccer team loves them!! Check them out!!!
reviews

Sheraz Ali

February 03, 2018
No one likes being in the situation where they need a collision centre or body shop. It just isn't fun. But the Dhillon family has always been there to help. They helped me find new winter tires, tinted my windows, oil changes, small dents and helped fix every flat tire I ever encountered due to the terrible Winnipeg roads. I know absolutely nothing about cars but Bava has always advised me the best options along with teaching me about the industry. He even helped me with the last vehicle I purchased as I purchased it privately. Big thank you to Sunny for all the financing help as well. I will continue to support this body shop and other small businesses in Winnipeg. Support local.
reviews

Syl Bignell

July 25, 2019
Awesome experience and also awesome staff, I would rate these guys 10/10. Woohoo!!
reviews

Veronica Da Ponte

January 23, 2020
Winning the 2020 Top Choice Award is the cherry on top of the cheesecake for Dhillon Automotive Group, their consistent pursuit of continued excellence hasn’t gone unnoticed!
reviews

William Cunningham

February 20, 2018
How you stepped up to help the Sandy Bay people showed who you are as people. If I lived in Winnipeg and needed anything automotive; I would definitely look to you.
0

You have no vehicle saved.