Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Dhillon Automotive Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Emily Bodrug

May 14, 2020
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful basket I received for nurses day here in Manitoba on behalf of dhillon automotive group! I am forever thankful and so appreciative! I woke up and literally found a basket at my door of local goodies! I was in complete shock and tears! Such a kind gesture! I will never forget this generosity and support! Thanks for making this happen and making me smile! Such great service. This nurse totally needs an oil change and some car care! Thank you!!
reviews

Darian Hart

May 06, 2020
Where you are treated like family and get the best deals! I Highly recommend going to see Rocky at Dhillon automotive if your looking for new or used car deals! They truly go above and beyond for their customers! Tell them I sent you! ;)
reviews

Blaine Harris

May 06, 2020
They have always treated us fairly and would recommend people to support them very friendly and no pressure to buy of them honest and they stand behind their vehicles
reviews

Norman Gonzaga

March 14, 2020
Great business and wonderful people. Would definitely refer friends and family there!!
reviews

Matt Rock

October 13, 2020
Wasn't aware Dhillon Automotive was more than an dealership until recently. Took our cars in for a couple of oil changes. Great service, friendly, family-owned/family-run business. And it shows. Very personable and welcoming environment. Cheers!
reviews

Dennis Patkau

March 18, 2020
Amazing people. You walk in and you feel part of their family! Excellent service department - 5 STARS ALL AROUND! Send your family and friends!
reviews

Kaitlyn Kriskovic

August 07, 2020
They were incredible, Dustin, Sunny and Rocky and team are the best of the best! They made the entire process painless and quick. Thank you so much for my beautiful car and all of your help along the way!!!!!
reviews

Ultra Vac

March 07, 2020
What an excellent company of integrity! We are VERY happy with the quality of service we received and the quality of our vehicle. We HIGHLY recommend this company!
reviews

Chantell Q

June 03, 2020
Absolutely Amazing Quality and Service. Forever grateful to the Dhillon Family for helping us with our vehicle needs at such a crucial time :D Chi Meegwetch I absolutely recommend them <3
reviews

Mike Smoke

September 02, 2020
Since meeting Dustin Sewell I felt comfortable and being we both have an oilfield background we got along right off the hop :) I explained my grandmothers situation with him and the team Dhillon Automotive Group really did super well and took care of EVERYTHING for me and Grandma with a SUPER AWESOME extended WARRANTY too. I Will make it Public and Say they have EARNED my business and Vehicle buying from them FOR LIFE. (and as much as I can recommend them to family and friends) and their aren't even words to describe how thankful I am that they came through with my grandmas limited budget too. Legit Miracle workers. I sent my loved one there, they Delivered on the promise "where people send their loved ones" Again, thanks Dhillon Auto
reviews

A B

July 13, 2020
reviews

Letitia Fontaine

July 13, 2020
Deep and Dustin were great helping me get myself a car! Quick service and very friendly. Would recommend this place!
reviews

Sammy Gyal

May 06, 2020
I took my car to Dhillon Automotive to get fixed yesterday, and everyone was so kind and welcoming. They took my car in right away to assess and I was out of there shortly after. This place is amazing! 5 stars!
reviews

D T

June 08, 2020
Disastrous experience with this automotive group, do NOT trust anything they tell you, they will fix your discretions "tomorrow" tomorrow will end up as weeks and weeks away and the problems will go unfixed.
reviews

Clayton Alook

March 01, 2020
I couldn't be more satisfied with the level of service and great people I dealt with at this place. I came there looking for a certain vehicle and you delivered beyond my expectations thank you.
reviews

Coty Zachariah

March 18, 2020
Great experience purchasing my 2019 Ford F-150 recently from Dustin, Deep and Rocky Dhillon.
reviews

Dmitry Kizyakov

September 16, 2020
Fast service with little extra touch, team does seem like a one big family :)
reviews

Paul Rodrigues

May 06, 2020
Great place, fully equipped and knowledgeable staff, atmosphere full of energy and great spirits.
reviews

Gilbert Gamurot

September 02, 2020
Great family and customer service!!! Thank you Rocky and Paul, the new tires drives great... excited to have these all-weathers for our Manitoba seasons and most especially winter, I feel that we made an excellent choice so thanks for sourcing and installing them... will definitely recommend these and your services!!!
reviews

Running James

March 18, 2020
Good group of people. They care about their customers.
reviews

April Spence

March 18, 2020
This is my second time dealing with Dhillion Automotive, and they made my dreams come true in coming to own my very first Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, now for the second time I am even more grateful because I have moved on to my 2nd Jeep Wrangler Sport and I couldn’t be happier. They did an amazing job and got me the greatest deal ???????????????????????? Thanks Deep, Norman, Rockey and the rest of the people at Dhillion Automotive
reviews

Joe Moore

July 13, 2020
Really happy with my truck great deal good people
reviews

Arlene Wood

September 29, 2020
Dhillon Automotive Vehicle Got Me Approved An Suv . They Were Friendly And Professional To Their Customer Service i Recommend Dhillon Auto. Dustin and deep helped a great deal! Very friendly. Made me feel welcomed.. awesome team! Awesome business!! 2 thumbs up!
reviews

Jesse Thompson

May 18, 2020
Would highly recommend Dhillon Automotive Love the friendly staff ????
reviews

Apps91

February 21, 2020
I Just did an awesome trade off with Dhillon Automotive. Huge shoutout and big thanks to Dustin Sewell and Deep Dhillon!!! They got me into a truck that I really needed. Huge upgrade from the car I was driving. Delivered right to my front door here in Sask!! Easy going and very professional!!! Thanks again for all the hard work you did for me bro’s!! Im super pumped!! Thumbs up and highly recommend!! You’ll be getting some referrals from me ???????????????? God Bless
reviews

Morris Saunders

July 01, 2020
Dhillion Automotive Group was very friendly and very patientence , because of the COVID-19 Pandemic going on, it took longer than usual but they stunk by our sides and constantly updated us on our application process. The vehicle we got was perfect, there wasn't much mileage on it, so it was pretty much brand new. I would recommend these guys to my colleagues, family and buddies. Excellent work guys.
reviews

Robert Lavallee

September 02, 2020
I purchased my car at the beginning of the year. I was pleased with the pace of the sales deal and was so impressed that the sales team Dustin went out of his way to get us approved! They also have a full service mechanic shop for service!
reviews

Cindy Forster

June 19, 2020
Dustin and Deep are miracle workers!!! They helped me get a beautiful vehicle when no one else could(and believe me I tried) Great speedy service and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend these guys when looking for a vehicle ????
reviews

Asher Sinclair

May 06, 2020
I went through Dhillon when buying my first car. There was inconsistency with the pricing of the vehicle which we eventually sorted out. But the whole process felt rushed and I wasn’t super pleased with the service and knew next to nothing about my warranty and vehicle. I didn’t even drive the car before taking it off the lot. I also had problems insuring my vehicle. I came in a few weeks later because I thought something was off and was met with a laugh and humiliated when told nothing was wrong. I have friends who have gone to gauthier for the same price and have had exceptional service. Definitely will be going to Gauthier for my next vehicle!!!
reviews

Alanna McCorrister

July 17, 2020
Great customer service and the process was fast and quick.. Highly recommended!! Beautiful people who take great care of you.
reviews

Jesse B

March 18, 2020
Grate service & unbeatable prices . Every time I’m there I’m treated like family*****
reviews

Shellay

July 15, 2020
Great place to take your car for an oil change. Great service and very friendly ????
reviews

Rachel Henley

May 06, 2020
I highly recommend Dhillon Automotive to all my family, friends, anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, or for shop needs! They never steer you wrong. I purchased a vehicle from them in 2018, they were so knowledgeable and friendly, they made it such a great experience. I now bring my vehicle to them to have my tires changed, oil changes, and any other shop needs! THEY ARE A ONE STOP SHOP! Love them like family. -Rachel Henley

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Lyle Mahingen

August 21, 2018
I met the Dhillon Auto Group (Bava Dhillon) at the Cowessess First Nation Pow-wow. They were a very friendly, outgoing and professional group. I would recommend doing business with them.
reviews

Nikita Strong

December 17, 2018
The variety of vehicles of course! ????????
reviews

Ryan Baker

December 08, 2018
Friendly and reliable service! I use them for all my automotive needs.
reviews

Syl Bignell

July 25, 2019
Awesome experience and also awesome staff, I would rate these guys 10/10. Woohoo!!
reviews

Christopher Wong

April 18, 2019
Dhillon Autos is the greatest auto group on the planet! From the 7 seas to the Milky Way, you won’t find a better deal in any way. Their professionalism, courtesy, and resourcefulness are what legends are made of. They’re the true heroes of Winnipeg.
reviews

Angel Victoria

March 29, 2019
very welcoming and they work hard to get you the vehicle you want ! i found my forever dealership!
reviews

Veronica Da Ponte

January 23, 2020
Winning the 2020 Top Choice Award is the cherry on top of the cheesecake for Dhillon Automotive Group, their consistent pursuit of continued excellence hasn’t gone unnoticed!
reviews

Sheraz Ali

February 03, 2018
No one likes being in the situation where they need a collision centre or body shop. It just isn't fun. But the Dhillon family has always been there to help. They helped me find new winter tires, tinted my windows, oil changes, small dents and helped fix every flat tire I ever encountered due to the terrible Winnipeg roads. I know absolutely nothing about cars but Bava has always advised me the best options along with teaching me about the industry. He even helped me with the last vehicle I purchased as I purchased it privately. Big thank you to Sunny for all the financing help as well. I will continue to support this body shop and other small businesses in Winnipeg. Support local.
reviews

Dez Colomb

September 14, 2017
Friendly Staff, Got me exactly what I wanted, addressed all my questions, on call for further inquiries. Thanks Rocky, Deep and Papa Dhillon
reviews

Robert LaVallee

September 02, 2020
I recommend the Dhillon Automotive Group sales team! Excellence in Customer Service!
reviews

Garrett Mcsorley

March 23, 2018
Amazing prices! And even better service! I would recommend Them to all of my friends and family! They treat you like family. And will get anything done for you! At Dhillon Auto the customer comes first!!!
reviews

Darrin Ross

September 29, 2020
I strongly recommend Dhillon auto to anyone who is looking for any type of motor vehicles.. the management and associates are very warming and really know what they do!! Don’t hesitate to give them a shout if you’re looking for any type of model you want to get yourself into ????????
reviews

Mari Fn Gee

September 13, 2017
My bro got a nice truck that i love to borrow off him once & a while.. it's used but it has a lot of power & the payments are low plus they delivered to him asap!! ??
reviews

David Kuivenhoven

November 17, 2017
From the second you walk through the doors at Dhillon Auto you truly feel like you're part of the family. The staff, customer service and workmanship all exceed any industry standard!
reviews

Rudy Rozzay

November 15, 2018
Big Up to Dhillon Automotive Group. Most reliable an customer friendly automotive service provider in the city. I totally recommend these guys if you intend on conducting any business with regards to cars. Bava Dhillon, linked me with my dream whip hopefully he can do the same for you.
reviews

Greg Puddifant

November 20, 2019
Great people great place come on down
reviews

Shavan Ali

June 28, 2018
Bava Dhillon and the team at Dhillon Automotive Group being a locally owned business, were kind enough to sponsor our soccer organisation with new jerseys this season!! Good on you ... everyone on the soccer team loves them!! Check them out!!!
reviews

Rachel May

January 24, 2018
Dhillon Automotive not only took the time to hear what I would like in a vehicle, but also took the time to search for the perfect fit. They connected with me on a friend basis, which made me feel extremely comfortable. I worked hand in hand with Bava Dhillon, and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone. He does whatever it takes to satisfy the needs of his customers, and he does it without hesitation. EVERYONE GO CHECK THEM OUT!! ???
reviews

GiGi Mustafa

January 06, 2018
Big shout out to Bava Dhillon @ Dhillon Automotive Group for helping me out in my time of need! I slipped on ice over the holidays and cracked the factory rims on my Lexus which left me with a flat! Bava saw my status and reached out right away with advice. Once we explored my options he found me new rims and winter tires within a couple days. When I arrived they had me set up in another luxury vehicle while they worked on my ride. Before I left they noticed I needed an oil change and took care of that in a flash at no extra cost! I’m totally impressed with how accommodating they were! A+++ customer service!!! Reach out for any of your automotive needs. Highly recommend!
reviews

Dustin J Dagdick

September 07, 2017
Definitely where I'll be going once I need a vehicle, very family oriented and a great family dealership.
reviews

Proulx Tony

September 21, 2020
Thanks for the truck delivered to my home in North manitoba.
reviews

Atanu Chaudhuri

August 31, 2019
Great people to deal with! They fixed my charging problem in an hour, very helpful and friendly ????????
reviews

Mary Bryan

August 29, 2019
a good experience for me and my hubby.we got what we wanted and they made it happen.Thanks to Cory Chartrand & Corey Watson and the Dhillon family.
reviews

Brian Dyce

February 20, 2018
Shout out to the Dhillon family. Extremely helpful, fast service, and treat everyone like family. If you're looking for something specific, or don't know what exactly it is you're looking forward they can help you determine what you need, and find it for you.
reviews

William Cunningham

February 20, 2018
How you stepped up to help the Sandy Bay people showed who you are as people. If I lived in Winnipeg and needed anything automotive; I would definitely look to you.
reviews

Christopher Henry

November 23, 2018
Excellent sales team and maintenance shop in Winnipeg serving Manitoba and the rest of Canada. Don't let the other guys take advantage of you when these guys will treat you like family.
reviews

Harold Sutherland

March 29, 2019
Amazing people with excellent customer service. Highly recommended to my families and friends. Thank you again Dhillon's
reviews

Adrian Everett

September 11, 2019
good guys ......... first nation guys
reviews

Degol Abay

August 03, 2017
Best prices. Exceptional service and loving family. Highly recommended
reviews

Dave Fangmann

July 10, 2017
Hello all, My name is David Fangmann I just wanted to quickly tell my story about this beauty of a family owned and operated Delarship. I have personally known the Dhillon family for 7 short years but it feels like a life time. From day one the DHILLIONS have treated me like family taking me in with open arms. You may ask why I am telling this.... because I know for a fact that they treat all their customers new and old as they did to me 7 years ago. DHILLION AUTOMOTIVE is an Industry leading dealership with alot to offer on all price point vehicle's low to high. Here's a couple key points that separates them from the competition. 1. Stress-free finance and sales department. 2. Robust selection of cars, trucks, vans, motorcycles, boats, trailers ect. 3. 100% Guaranteed lowest finance rates 4. 100% Guaranteed lowest payments 5. Service a wide range of vehicles operating a 5 bay shop. "Where family sends their loved ones"
reviews

Jamie Pfeiffer

December 28, 2017
I went in for an oil change and they were absolutely great and went above and beyond what I was expecting! Wonderful environment and I will 100% be going back in the future!
reviews

Gerald McIvor

February 20, 2018
They are "The Go To People" when you want the best professional service, transparency of costs, expedient delivery of your vehicle and a down home touch as each and every customer is treated like family. I would recommend that one and all patronize their business as you will only drive away with utter satisfaction in a quality dependable vehicle.
reviews

Adara Ball

August 06, 2018
Huge shout out to Dhillon Automotive group for always making sure we are well taken care of thanks for taking the time to message & asked how everything is going with our suv & hooking it up with the oil change among other things you guys really know how to treat your people thanks guys! I really appreciate the courtesy ?
0

You have no vehicle saved.