Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Dhillon Automotive Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ak sharma

November 01, 2021
My credit is not approved any where in Winnepeg. One of my friends recommended there one of employees (karan) fist he provide me best customer service and make me approved in one day and help me to provide my first car at best price and interst rate
reviews

Alvin Johnson

November 14, 2021
reviews

Annette Head

August 29, 2021
The staff was very friendly and fast service. Usually get the run around with different car dealerships but with Dhillon Automotive Group my application was looked at and had Immediate results. I recommend this auto dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks for helping me find my truck Susan, it was a pleasure meeting you.
reviews

Blue Sky

August 06, 2021
Great service!! They were very knowledgeable and were able to find my vehicle with all the luxuries, I was looking for. I’m so happy how fast they got me into my new wheels. All the staff were so friendly to me. Double thumbs up for me!
reviews

Christian M

December 10, 2021
Great and awesome customer service. Asked for the car I wanted and they got it for me very quickly. Great place to get a vehicle. 10/10
reviews

Connie harper

September 23, 2021
reviews

Darth Divklof

July 29, 2021
When defeatism was setting in, the universe sent me a number that led to Dustin, I am happily driving to work and going on adventures that I couldn’t before.
reviews

gary phelan

July 28, 2021
reviews

Hailey Palsson

October 27, 2021
Dustin & sunny went above and beyond to find me an awesome, reliable vehicle! 10/10 recommend this place!!
reviews

Jennifer Lacosse

June 23, 2021
Thanks to Dhillon Automotive where they get you into a vehicle when others cant great dealership to deal with it's been my 2nd vehicle from them and probably wont be the last maybe one more haha great people to deal with and if you want a good person to deal with please speak to Marvin haha he awesome probably was getting mad tho as I keep bugging him for a month ???????? just to find me something to fit the loan brand new 2020 Hyundai Tucson thanks so much Dhillon you guys are great I'll sure be dealing with you again in a few years I'm sure ????????best dealership I dealt with
reviews

Jim Aitken

July 17, 2021
reviews

JoAnne Thomas

August 24, 2021
Christine was fantastic and went above and beyond to help get me a vehicle thank you and keep up the great work When I first wrote my review it was the day I got the car that has wo off as now I’m seeing exactly what this company does. I got the car in January of this year and was super excited. Yet the air conditioner never really worked right contacted several times no one ever got back to me and now this is a real safety issue car windows fog up to the point of no visibility, and still no retu phone call only will check into it and get back to you
reviews

jordan campos

September 21, 2021
reviews

Leroy Bruce

August 25, 2021
The people at Dhillon Automotive are great and gave me a chance to get into my dream car. A big thank you to Dustin and Sunny from Dhillon Automotive for working hard in getting me just what I wanted. I am very happy with my car. Thank you everyone at Dhillon Automotive. I have a Dodge Charger.
reviews

Maverick -21- (Maverick-21-)

September 03, 2021
Staff was very friendly and great to deal with. Susan made my 1st car purchase super easy. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again Susan.
reviews

MICHAEL HINEY

October 05, 2021
Recently purchased a 2017 Mitsubishi RVR. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Our sales representative was amazing and took care of absolutely everything for us. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks again Dhillon Automotive Group !!
reviews

Michael Ings

September 17, 2021
I would like to thank Dhillon Automotive Group for helping me get into a quality used vehicle. My motor went in my truck and was left without a vehicle.I was referred by my boss to contact Dhiillion automotive group...it was the best vehicle purchasing experience! From Rocky,Sonny and the Dustin your the man lol got me in a great car within 24 hours and it was all completed over the phone and I was picked up brought down and within 20 min I drove home from a stress free transaction. Including I have no credit the team came together and got me approved plus lowered my down payment wow guys thanks for everything ???????? Anyone looking for a professional automotive dealer I would 100% say give them a call great people top to bottom. Thanks Again Rocky, Dustin and Sunny you made my day.
reviews

Peter Globensky

August 10, 2021
reviews

Sara White

December 04, 2021
By a Billion percent THE BEST car buying experience of my life!! Susan was beyond helpful but most importantly Honest! Susan allowed me to choose my new vehicle by allowing me to take time to make a decision. Susan found me my dream SUV that was well within my price range within 2-3 days and in less then a week I was driving my new vehicle which I adore!! I will recommend Susan to everyone I know and even to those I barely know. She is just that good ????!
reviews

Sean Mason

September 08, 2021
Highly recommend Dhillon Automotive after purchasing a new F150 from them yesterday. The sales manager Dustin was awesome to deal with very upfront and honest, it’s obvious they care about their customers. I went in and gave them my list of vehicles and within hours they had found what I was looking for and called me to come see it! I came in for the test drive, made my decision and not even 2 hours later I was back taking home my new truck. Overall if you’re looking to upgrade or get into a new vehicle the whole crew Sunny, Dustin, Bava and Rocky made me feel like family and made the process a breeze!
reviews

shelly bailey

September 11, 2021
MY sales people found me a great rate and easy terms for my 2016 Ford Fusion se! It drives like a dream!Thanks for the great experience!Thanks to Ron Krahn and Ronaldo Heandez! You guys are the best!
reviews

Sophie Harrison

October 02, 2021
I dealt with Susan and she was amazing!! She was very patient considering how picky I was ???? and did everything she could to find me the perfect vehicle. The process was so smooth and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
reviews

StarStunna Tru306

July 28, 2021
I JUST GIVE OUT A SHOUT OUT TO THE PEOPLE AT DHILLON FOR THE GREAT WORK THE DID FOR ME N MINE GOT MY NEW RIDE WITHIN DAYS ... ALSO SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO (DUSTIN) FOR ALL THE HARD WORK HE DID IN GETTING MY NEW RIDE AND ALSO JUMPING OVER ALL THE OBSTACLES WITH THE PAPER WORK.. THANK YOU ALL FOR GETTING ON THE BALL FOR ME N MINE THANK THESE ARE MY GO TO PEEPS .. I GIVE THEM A ???10'Z ??? THEY ARE THE BEST THANK YOU ML&R
reviews

Vinnie Guiboche

October 19, 2021

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Adara Ball

August 06, 2018
Huge shout out to Dhillon Automotive group for always making sure we are well taken care of thanks for taking the time to message & asked how everything is going with our suv & hooking it up with the oil change among other things you guys really know how to treat your people thanks guys! I really appreciate the courtesy ?
reviews

Adrian Everett

September 11, 2019
good guys ......... first nation guys
reviews

Angel Victoria

March 29, 2019
very welcoming and they work hard to get you the vehicle you want ! i found my forever dealership!
reviews

Atanu Chaudhuri

August 31, 2019
Great people to deal with! They fixed my charging problem in an hour, very helpful and friendly ????????
reviews

Brian Dyce

February 20, 2018
Shout out to the Dhillon family. Extremely helpful, fast service, and treat everyone like family. If you're looking for something specific, or don't know what exactly it is you're looking forward they can help you determine what you need, and find it for you.
reviews

Christopher Henry

November 23, 2018
Excellent sales team and maintenance shop in Winnipeg serving Manitoba and the rest of Canada. Don't let the other guys take advantage of you when these guys will treat you like family.
reviews

Christopher Wong

April 18, 2019
Dhillon Autos is the greatest auto group on the planet! From the 7 seas to the Milky Way, you won’t find a better deal in any way. Their professionalism, courtesy, and resourcefulness are what legends are made of. They’re the true heroes of Winnipeg.
reviews

Darrin Ross

September 29, 2020
I strongly recommend Dhillon auto to anyone who is looking for any type of motor vehicles.. the management and associates are very warming and really know what they do!! Don’t hesitate to give them a shout if you’re looking for any type of model you want to get yourself into ????????
reviews

Dave Fangmann

July 10, 2017
Hello all, My name is David Fangmann I just wanted to quickly tell my story about this beauty of a family owned and operated Delarship. I have personally known the Dhillon family for 7 short years but it feels like a life time. From day one the DHILLIONS have treated me like family taking me in with open arms. You may ask why I am telling this.... because I know for a fact that they treat all their customers new and old as they did to me 7 years ago. DHILLION AUTOMOTIVE is an Industry leading dealership with alot to offer on all price point vehicle's low to high. Here's a couple key points that separates them from the competition. 1. Stress-free finance and sales department. 2. Robust selection of cars, trucks, vans, motorcycles, boats, trailers ect. 3. 100% Guaranteed lowest finance rates 4. 100% Guaranteed lowest payments 5. Service a wide range of vehicles operating a 5 bay shop. "Where family sends their loved ones"
reviews

David Kuivenhoven

November 17, 2017
From the second you walk through the doors at Dhillon Auto you truly feel like you're part of the family. The staff, customer service and workmanship all exceed any industry standard!
reviews

Degol Abay

August 03, 2017
Best prices. Exceptional service and loving family. Highly recommended
reviews

Dez Colomb

September 14, 2017
Friendly Staff, Got me exactly what I wanted, addressed all my questions, on call for further inquiries. Thanks Rocky, Deep and Papa Dhillon
reviews

Dustin J Dagdick

September 07, 2017
Definitely where I'll be going once I need a vehicle, very family oriented and a great family dealership.
reviews

Garrett Mcsorley

March 23, 2018
Amazing prices! And even better service! I would recommend Them to all of my friends and family! They treat you like family. And will get anything done for you! At Dhillon Auto the customer comes first!!!
reviews

Gerald McIvor

February 20, 2018
They are "The Go To People" when you want the best professional service, transparency of costs, expedient delivery of your vehicle and a down home touch as each and every customer is treated like family. I would recommend that one and all patronize their business as you will only drive away with utter satisfaction in a quality dependable vehicle.
reviews

GiGi Mustafa

January 06, 2018
Big shout out to Bava Dhillon @ Dhillon Automotive Group for helping me out in my time of need! I slipped on ice over the holidays and cracked the factory rims on my Lexus which left me with a flat! Bava saw my status and reached out right away with advice. Once we explored my options he found me new rims and winter tires within a couple days. When I arrived they had me set up in another luxury vehicle while they worked on my ride. Before I left they noticed I needed an oil change and took care of that in a flash at no extra cost! I’m totally impressed with how accommodating they were! A+++ customer service!!! Reach out for any of your automotive needs. Highly recommend!
reviews

Greg Puddifant

November 20, 2019
Great people great place come on down
reviews

Harold Sutherland

March 29, 2019
Amazing people with excellent customer service. Highly recommended to my families and friends. Thank you again Dhillon's
reviews

Jamie Pfeiffer

December 28, 2017
I went in for an oil change and they were absolutely great and went above and beyond what I was expecting! Wonderful environment and I will 100% be going back in the future!
reviews

Lyle Mahingen

August 21, 2018
I met the Dhillon Auto Group (Bava Dhillon) at the Cowessess First Nation Pow-wow. They were a very friendly, outgoing and professional group. I would recommend doing business with them.
reviews

Mari Fn Gee

September 13, 2017
My bro got a nice truck that i love to borrow off him once & a while.. it's used but it has a lot of power & the payments are low plus they delivered to him asap!! ??
reviews

Mary Bryan

August 29, 2019
a good experience for me and my hubby.we got what we wanted and they made it happen.Thanks to Cory Chartrand & Corey Watson and the Dhillon family.
reviews

Nikita Strong

December 17, 2018
The variety of vehicles of course! ????????
reviews

Proulx Tony

September 21, 2020
Thanks for the truck delivered to my home in North manitoba.
reviews

Rachel May

January 24, 2018
Dhillon Automotive not only took the time to hear what I would like in a vehicle, but also took the time to search for the perfect fit. They connected with me on a friend basis, which made me feel extremely comfortable. I worked hand in hand with Bava Dhillon, and I would recommend him to everyone and anyone. He does whatever it takes to satisfy the needs of his customers, and he does it without hesitation. EVERYONE GO CHECK THEM OUT!! ???
reviews

Robert LaVallee

September 02, 2020
I recommend the Dhillon Automotive Group sales team! Excellence in Customer Service!
reviews

Rudy Rozzay

November 15, 2018
Big Up to Dhillon Automotive Group. Most reliable an customer friendly automotive service provider in the city. I totally recommend these guys if you intend on conducting any business with regards to cars. Bava Dhillon, linked me with my dream whip hopefully he can do the same for you.
reviews

Ryan Baker

December 08, 2018
Friendly and reliable service! I use them for all my automotive needs.
reviews

Shavan Ali

June 28, 2018
Bava Dhillon and the team at Dhillon Automotive Group being a locally owned business, were kind enough to sponsor our soccer organisation with new jerseys this season!! Good on you ... everyone on the soccer team loves them!! Check them out!!!
reviews

Sheraz Ali

February 03, 2018
No one likes being in the situation where they need a collision centre or body shop. It just isn't fun. But the Dhillon family has always been there to help. They helped me find new winter tires, tinted my windows, oil changes, small dents and helped fix every flat tire I ever encountered due to the terrible Winnipeg roads. I know absolutely nothing about cars but Bava has always advised me the best options along with teaching me about the industry. He even helped me with the last vehicle I purchased as I purchased it privately. Big thank you to Sunny for all the financing help as well. I will continue to support this body shop and other small businesses in Winnipeg. Support local.
reviews

Syl Bignell

July 25, 2019
Awesome experience and also awesome staff, I would rate these guys 10/10. Woohoo!!
reviews

Veronica Da Ponte

January 23, 2020
Winning the 2020 Top Choice Award is the cherry on top of the cheesecake for Dhillon Automotive Group, their consistent pursuit of continued excellence hasn’t gone unnoticed!
reviews

William Cunningham

February 20, 2018
How you stepped up to help the Sandy Bay people showed who you are as people. If I lived in Winnipeg and needed anything automotive; I would definitely look to you.
0

You have no vehicle saved.